Reviews

Bill inspected a listing I have and did a thorough inspection. He was quick to get the report over to the other agent and his buyer. He explains things to his client as he goes along. I would recommend Bill to anyone needing a home inspection in Northern Michigan.

Lucia B. Avatar
Lucia B.
9/11/2022

Bill was very helpful in explaining things to me, very patient, and made sure to answer all of my questions. He went above and beyond by assisting in the process of connecting with both realtors and me when it came to organizing the inspection. He provided direction and resources for things that I would not have thought about but should have. He was very professional, articulate, and just overall a very warm and kind person. Thank you Bill for being so helpful during a somewhat anxious time.

Independence F. Avatar
Independence F.
9/11/2022

Bill was referred to me by a fellow Realtor. He has been amazing! Now my go-to in the Gaylord area! Highly recommend

Katie S. Avatar
Katie S.
8/17/2022

Bill was excellent - great communication, wonderful personality, and timely reporting which was extremely detailed and easy to read.

Melissa T. Avatar
Melissa T.
5/19/2022

Bill is the ultimate professional. He knows his craft, was extremely responsive to my timing and needs, and provided me a very comprehensive and complete home inspection. I would highly recommend using Michigan House Detective Inspection service.

David B. Avatar
David B.
3/31/2022

We were very happy we hired Bill for our inspection. Very detailed and organized. Great communication. Would highly recommend A+++

William A. Avatar
William A.
3/24/2022

Bill was very professional and thorough. He saved us from a nightmare and a lot of money. If anyone is buying a home and want it inspected I'd recommend Bill.

Chris L. Avatar
Chris L.
11/30/2021

Absolutely the best service I've ever had and the highest quality home inspection. If you're buying a house and have any concerns about its condition, Bill is the man for the job.

Adam C. Avatar
Adam C.
10/25/2021

Bill did a great job on the inspection. Very thorough with great follow up, and detailed explanations of what he was doing. Would highly recommend.

Lee J. Avatar
Lee J.
10/03/2021

Bill was thorough and professional. He was knowledgeable about every system on a very large property. He was available to answer Buyer’s questions. I wish every inspector were as competent as Bill. I would highly recommend him!

Sailing S. Avatar
Sailing S.
9/12/2021

I love the ability to schedule online and all of the options being easy to understand and priced reasonably.

Charlie O. Avatar
Charlie O.
9/09/2021

Bill was friendly and took time to explain in detail the inspection process and concerns. He was professional and extremely thorough in his inspection. I highly recommend his business.

Tyler E. Avatar
Tyler E.
9/04/2021